Management Team

  • Søren Bom Nielsen
  • Jan Piotrowski
  • Thomas Lund Hansen
  • Mads Faurschou Knudsen
  • Charles Lesher
  • Esben Auken

Above members of the Management Team were appointed by the head of department in spring 2015 to advise and cooperate with him in matters of finances and development of the department. The group meets about once a month.

Minutes of Meetings

110602 / i31