Committee for Studies Administration

The committee consists of 4 teachers and 4 students. The student counselor attends the meetings as observer.
Members by November 2018 are:


Bo Holm Jacobsen

Associate professor emeritus


- Thea Bonnemann
- Mathilda Torres
- Marie Winther Svendsen
- Bjarke Nebsbjerg

Other persons attending the meetings:
- Programme co-ordinator Anne Ambrosius Frederiksen from AU-studies ST
- Student counsellor Peter Lund Hinnerfeldt (Observer)