Management Team

  • Jan Piotrowski
  • Thomas Lund Hansen
  • Mads Faurschou Knudsen
  • Marit-Solveig Seidenkrantz
  • Ole Rønø Clausen

Above members of the Management Team were appointed by the head of department in 2019 to advise and cooperate with him in matters of finances and development of the department. The group meets about once a month.